Shopping cart
Your cart is empty.

successfully added to your shopping cart

Continue shopping

Customer Reviews

4.92
on 5 (12 reviews)
5 11
4 1
3 0
2 0
1 0

Leave a review

We need this field to see you as customer.
Choose a mark

They already left a review

  • Pam Chandor 04 juin 2018
    The website, customer service every step of the purchase cycle and delivery were outstanding. I just tried out my wide angle and telephoto lenses on my iphoneX yesterday- and they worked very well. Heading to Africa next week and can't wait to use my Pixter lenses!
  • Ellen Bell 04 avril 2018
    Lots of fun effects. Much to explore. Love the case to attach lens to i phone.
  • Anca Iulia Ile 30 mars 2018
    Very happy with this product. Gave it as a gift and gave a smile on someone's face. I recommend to all people want to have something original, fun and practical.
  • Mark White 27 octobre 2017
    Just purchased the MacroPro. Fast delivery, great value, excellent build and optical quality. I can’t recommend it enough.
  • Daniel Ng 11 mai 2017
    Great quality products with really nice packaging. Great thing is I am planning on changing my iPhone 5s soon and I won't have to buy a new clip because it adapts to all smartphones. Really handy to carry around and not much effort needed to place it quickly
  • Enrico Macari 08 avril 2017
    The packaging is very well designed. Definitely a good investment! Would highly recommend it!
  • Ingrid Cazala 06 avril 2017
    All my friends have noted how much more present I am on Instagram and that's all with thanks to Pixter! I would highly recommend!
  • Alison Gaynor 06 avril 2017
    I bought a Pixter case last week, and so far I am really impressed! Its easy to use and I love the images it creates!
  • Leah Newport 06 avril 2017
    Such a good idea for a gift. I was really lucky to get the starter pack for my birthday. My favourite is the fisheye, I love the rounded effect defintely, definitely adds a new dimension to some of my photos. Looking forward to testing them further!
  • Ali Hellman 05 avril 2017
    I purchased the starter pack and loved it. Excellent product and fast shipping.
  • Emma O'Toole 05 avril 2017
    Great gadget for everyday but especially for travelling! Easy to use and compact.... happy with overall and would definitely recommend to friends
  • Ross-Patrick Fitzpatrick 05 avril 2017
    Wow, I purchased my Pixter couple of weeks back, and it is brilliant, such a handy little device, and is such fab little accessory, you can bring it anywhere because of its great size, the customer service was spot on, so helpful with all my questions I had, I am one serious happy customer, and I will be telling everyone about Pixter